Infodesk- +91 9830871658 / 9051977076 
Alumni Portal 
International Seminar on Contemporary Issues in International Trade: Challenges & Opportunities at The Heritage Campus on 21st & 22nd January, 2019 Education World 2021 Indian Higher Education Rankings 2021 - 22. Click on the image to view the certificate. Sandipan Dey-B.Com(Hons.) got felicitated by our Trustees for securing highest marks 93.5% in 1st Semester Welcome to The Heritage College Campus @ Heritage ConneXions 18 Faculties & Staff Group Photo Prof.Kausik Gupta of Calcutta University conducted a workshop on CBCS at The Heritage College Student-Teacher Group Picture Classroom Computer Lab Library Physics Lab Dark Room
Home   -   About THC   -   Board of Governors


 Shri. Sanjay Agarwal
 Managing Director, Century Plywood (I) Ltd.



 Shi. Brij Bhusan Agarwal
 Vice-Chairman & MD, Shyam Group of Industries
 Shri. Kunj Behari Agarwal
 Managing Director, Rupa & Co. Ltd
 Shri. Jaydeep Chitlangia
 Managing Director, Madhya Bharat Papers Ltd.
 Shri. Mahendra Kumar Jalan
 Chairman & MD, MKJ Enterprises Ltd.
 Shri. Swati Sarawgi
 Trustee, Swarnim International School
 Shri. Vikram Swarup
 Chairman, Paharpur Cooling Towers Ltd
 Prof. Basab Choudhuri
 Director, The Heritage College
 Prof. D.K. Banwet
 Vice Chancellor, University of Engineering & Management
 Prof. Narayan Banerjee
 Professor, Indian Institute of Science, Education & Research
 Ms. Madhumita Ray, IAS
 Project Director, Dept. of Technical Education, Training & Development Skill, Govt. of WB, Nominee of Govt. of WB

Permanent Invitees

 Shri. Hari Krishna Chaudhary
 Chairman, Board of Trustees, KBT
 Shri. Sajjan Bhajanka
 Secretary, Board of Trustees, KBT

Special Invitees

 Mr. Probir Roy
 Director, KBT
 Mr. Pradip Kumar Agarwal
 Chief Executive Officer, KBT